Hello world!

Hey there, world! How are you? Yea I’ve been bored lately, so I decided to join the blogging world! Yay me! If you don’t know who I am, two things: 1- Shame on you! and 2- here’s a little bit about me:

My name is Mohamed, but everyone calls me German. I’ve played in quite a few bands, and helped several musicians produce their songs, but above all, I just like to talk a lot! I’m interested in just about anything. Obviously I’ll be talking a bit about music, but also things like movies, tv shows, science, politics, the economy… basically, think of how your grandparents like to whine about everything… yea I’m that, but the 20 year old version. 😛

So yea, definitely consider joining my mailing list. It’s going to get interesting soon, and I’m sure you’re going to want to read what I’ve got to say… or not. Whatever.

So without further ado, here’s what I wanted to talk about today:

The Discovery Channel. Yea, that’s right. I’ve been watching Discovery ID as usual, nearly pissing my pants everytime images of ugly people with make up flash on the screen during a show called ‘A Haunting’. It’s quite scary. It comes on right after ‘Ghost Lab’, which honestly I think is ridiculously stupid. They believe what they want to believe in. Don’t get me wrong, I’m all into the whole “paranormal” thing, but they’re just a bunch of overweight guys who pretend they don’t see the camera during their conversations, and who usually throw a complete hissy fit over a  little “pop” noise that they might hear in a video tape… “OMG! OMG!! I heard something! I definitely heard something!! It was a voice! It said ‘Bernard’! :O” … Losers 😛

And what about that new promo video they’re constantly playing? I think it’s quite beautiful. I’ll leave you to decide what you think about it. Here’s what it says:

“Wouldn’t life be dull if we knew everything? We don’t know why we’re here, and why we can only travel one way through time. We can’t explain everything about the human mind. We know less about the deepest oceans than we do about the surface of the mooon. We don’t know what dreams are really for. And if you asked us what came before the big bang, honestly, we have no idea.  But there is one thing we know for sure: if we had all the answers, there’d be nothing left to discover. Ignorance is bliss.”

But enough of that. There are two very important things I’d like to clarify on here today:

1- YES! They DID land on the moon! What many conspiracy theorists claim is “a staged landing” is bullshit. Here’s their point of view: They think that in the video the  flag is blowing in the wind, and since there is no wind in space, then it must be filmed on Earth. And there are shadows of camera equipment on the sand. Well, that’s stupid. If you thought that, then you’re probably some sad lonely fat person who lives in their mom’s basement, eating donuts and playing WoW. First of all, the so-called “wind” that made the flag move, is actually an absence of air resistance. Since there’s no air, then there’s no friction being created because of it. When you move a flag (just like they did while they were putting it up), the flag will keep moving longer, not because of wind, but because of momentum caused by the lack of air resistance. And the whole shadow thing, well, now you’re not even using your brain. What you think are camera shadows, are really just their equipment from space. Full stop. No they did not land on the moon empty-handed using parachutes. Believe it or not, they actually had a few more things up there with them.

2- Another thing I want to clarify, is that you can’t kill a werewolf with a silver bullet. No I have not tried, but its simple science. A silver bullet is heavier and denser than a normal lead bullet. That means, if it doesn’t ruin your gun chamber coming out, it’ll probably be extremely innaccurate since the bullet is too heavy to rotate in the chamber like a normal bullet does. That rotating actually makes the bullet more accurate. So YES, the silver bullet is much stronger than a lead bullet, BUT trying to shoot one at a crazy warewolf who wants to bite your ass off is probably as hard as trying to shoot cum into your friends mouth during a drive-by shooting. No, your friend is outside, and you are inside the car… dumbass.

So yea, I’m done rambling on today. I promise the coming topics will be a bit more organized and interesting. Until then, follow my twitter @sonicskyline .

Spread the love

Cya xx

Leave a Reply

